LeGrand Friends Church
Strengthening and Expanding the Church of Jesus Christ, One Heart at a Time.
Calendar
Regular Events    (All events are held at LeGrand Friends Church unless noted)

Sundays:  9:00 AM - Sunday School, 10:00 AM - Worship, 6:00 - High School Youth Group, 6:30 PM - Young Adults Fellowship at Eakins’ (2nd and 4th Sundays)
Wednesdays: 5:15 PM - Chuckwagon, 5:45 PM - Pioneer Club, 6:00 PM - Middle School Youth Group
Thursdays:  9:00 AM - Men's Group, 6:30 PM  - Small Group Bible Study/Prayer

Upcoming Events


March 2018
Thursday, March 29: Christ Remembrance Service at 7:00 PM
Friday, March 30: Good Friday
Saturday, March 31: Easter Presentation "Love Took His Breath Away" at 7:00 PM

April 2018
Sunday, April 1: Easter Presentation "Love Took His Breath Away" at 10:00 AM

May 2018
Sunday, May 13: Mother's Day
Sunday, May 20: East Marshall Graduation

June 2018
Friday, June 10 to Sunday, June 10: Little Fry Camp
Sunday, June 10 to Friday, June 15: Middle School/High School Camp
Sunday, June 17: Father's Day
Sunday, June 27 to Friday, June 22: Kaleo Academy
Sunday, June 24 to Thursday, June 28: Elementary Camp

July 2018
Wednesday, July 18 to Sunday, July 22, 2018: Youth and Young Adult Board sponsored trip to Chicago
Wednesday,  July 25 to Saturday, July 28:  Yearly Meeting Conference